Staff Directory

Administration Staff

Ms.KarinKroecherPrincipalkkroecher@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. TBAAdministrative Assistant

Teachers

Ms. M.
Nelson
Grade 4/5mnelson@sd35.bc.
ca
Mrs. G.MossGrade 2/3gmoss@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. L. WettsteinGrade 1/2lwettstein@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. K. RichmondKindergartenkrichmond@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. C.
Ms. M.
Patrick
Cuthbert
Montessori 4,5,6,
cpatrick@sd35.bc.ca
mcuthbert@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. S. EdwardsMontessori 4,5
sedwards@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. M. KrahnMontessori 1,2,3mkrahn@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. L.ErbMontessori 1,2,3lerb@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. K.CloutierMontessori 1,2,3kcloutier@sd35.bc.
ca
Ms. R.CogornoMontessori 1,2,3rcogorno@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. S.AranasMontessori Kindergartensaranas@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. T. MatthonMontessori Kindergartentmatthon@sd35.bc.
ca
Ms. H.GoetzkeResource/Reading Recoveryhgoetzke@sd35.bc.
ca
Mr. D.ScheirerResource/Learning Assistancedscheirer@sd35.bc.
ca
Ms. C.ManaryLearning Commonscmanary@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. C.ChambersELLcchambers@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

KirstenNordbySchool Counsellorknordby@sd35.bc.ca 

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
TraceyHarderEducational Assistanttharder@sd35.bc.ca
BerniceMacDonaldEducational Assistantbamacdonald@sd35.bc.ca
RobynDoornbergEducational Assistantrdoornberg@sd35.bc.ca
CorinneEllisonEducational Assistant cellison@sd35.bc.ca
DebraBartlettEducational Assistantdbartlett@sd35.bc.ca
ToriMcIntyreEducational Assistanttmcintyre@sd35.bc.ca
Michelle BainsNoon Hour Supervisormbains@sd35.bc.ca
LisaAtkinsonNoon Hour Supervisorlatkinson@sd35.bc.ca
ClarissaBoothLibrary Techniciancbooth@sd35.bc.ca
LaniLatterYouth Care Worker llatter@sd35.bc.ca
ChristineDartonCustodiancdarton@sd35.bc.ca
GeorgeDavidCustodian (Crew Chief)gdavid@sd35.bc.ca

Uplands Elementary/Uplands Montessori

4471 - 207 A Street, Langley
BC, V3A 5V8
Phone: 604-533-1285
Fax: 604-532-9748
Attendance: 604-533-1285