Staff Directory

Administration Staff

Ms.KarinKroecherPrincipalkkroecher@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs.DeannaHalldorsonAdministrative Assistantdhalldorson@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

Ms. M.
TBA
Nelson
TBA
Grade 4/5mnelson@sd35.bc.
ca
Mrs. G.MossGrade 2/3gmoss@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. L.WettsteinGrade 1/2lwettstein@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. K.RichmondGrade K/1krichmond@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. Z.StuiveMontessori 4,5,6,Zachariah.Stuive@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. S.EdwardsMontessori 3,4,5
sedwards@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. M.KrahnMontessori 1,2,3mkrahn@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. R.HopeMontessori 1,2,3Rachel.Hope@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. I.LunaMontessori 1,2,3ILuna@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. R.CogornoMontessori 1,2,3rcogorno@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. S.AranasMontessori Kindergartensaranas@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. T.MatthonMontessori Kindergartentmatthon@sd35.bc.
ca
Ms. H.GoetzkeResource/Reading Recoveryhgoetzke@sd35.bc.
ca
Mr. D.ScheirerResourcedscheirer@sd35.bc.
ca
Mrs. C.PatrickLearning AssistanceCPatrick@sd35.bc.ca
Mr. K.LuhmertLearning CommonsKLuhmert@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. A.BrownFine Arts TeacherAndrea.Brown@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. B.KimSpeech and LaunguageBKim@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. C.ChambersELLcchambers@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. D.DmytroSchool PsychDDmytro@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

KirstenNordbySchool Counsellorknordby@sd35.bc.caMon & Thur

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
TraceyHarderEducational Assistanttharder@sd35.bc.ca
BerniceMacDonaldEducational Assistantbamacdonald@sd35.bc.ca
TBATABEducational Assistant
CorinneEllisonEducational Assistantcellison@sd35.bc.ca
DebraBartlettEducational Assistantdbartlett@sd35.bc.ca
ToriMcIntyreEducational AssistantTMcIntyre@sd35.bc.ca
JenniferDavisEducational AssistantJennifer.Davis@sd35.bc.ca
MichelleBainsNoon Hour Supervisormbains@sd35.bc.ca
LisaAtkinsonNoon Hour Supervisorlatkinson@sd35.bc.ca
ClarissaBoothLibrary Techniciancbooth@sd35.bc.ca
TinaMaphosoAboriginal Support WorkertMaphoso@sd35.bc.ca
LaniLatterYouth Care Workerllatter@sd35.bc.ca
AlmarioEscotoCustodianAEscoto@sd35.bc.ca
GeorgeDavidCustodian (Crew Chief)gdavid@sd35.bc.ca

Uplands Elementary/Uplands Montessori

4471 - 207 A Street, Langley
BC, V3A 5V8
Phone: 604-533-1285
Fax: 604-532-9748
Attendance: 604-533-1285