Staff Directory

Administration Staff

Ms.SusanMacdonaldPrincipalsmacdonald@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. LaurelHolyoakAdministrative Assistantlholyoak@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

Ms. M.
Nelson
Grade 4/5mnelson@sd35.bc.
ca
Mrs. G.MossGrade 2/3/4gmoss@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. L. WettsteinGrade 1/2lwettstein@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. K. RichmondKindergartenkrichmond@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. C.
Mrs. N.
Patrick
duRandt
Montessori 4,5,6,
cpatrick@sd35.bc.ca
ndurandt@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. C. LucasMontessori 3,4,5
clucas@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. M. KrahnMontessori 1,2,3mkrahn@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. N.
Mrs. M.
Veitch
Cuthbert
Montessori 1,2,3nveitch@sd35.bc.ca
mcuthbert@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. L.ErbMontessori 1,2,3lerb@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. M.ReimerMontessori 1,2,3mreimer@sd35.bc.
ca
Ms. R.CogornoMontessori 1,2,3rcogorno@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. S.AranasMontessori Kindergartensaranas@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. T. MatthonMontessori Kindergartentmatthon@sd35.bc.
ca
Ms. H.GoetzkeResource/Reading Recoveryhgoetzke@sd35.bc.
ca
Mr. D.ScheirerResource/Learning Assistancedscheirer@sd35.bc.
ca
Ms. E.FaveroLearning Commons/PE
Learning Assistance
efavero@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. Justine Saelieng ELLjsaelieng@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

KirstenNordbySchool Counsellorknordby@sd35.bc.ca 

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
TraceyHarderEducational Assistanttharder@sd35.bc.ca
CarlyDodgshonEducational Assistant
cdodgshon@sd35.bc.ca
BerniceMacDonaldEducational Assistantbamacdonald@sd35.bc.ca
RobynDoornbergEducational Assistantrdoornberg@sd35.bc.ca
CorinneEllisonEducational Assistant cellison@sd35.bc.ca
DebraBartlettEducational Assistantdbartlett@sd35.bc.ca
ToriMcIntyreEducational Assistanttmcintyre@sd35.bc.ca
Michelle BainsNoon Hour Supervisormbains@sd35.bc.ca
LisaAtkinsonNoon Hour Supervisorlatkinson@sd35.bc.ca
ClarissaBoothLibrary Techniciancbooth@sd35.bc.ca
KathrynHeyesIndigenous Support Workerkheyes@sd35.bc.ca
LaniLatterYouth Care Worker llatter@sd35.bc.ca
GeorgeDavidCustodiangdavid@sd35.bc.ca

Uplands Elementary/Uplands Montessori

4471 - 207 A Street, Langley
BC, V3A 5V8
Phone: 604-533-1285
Fax: 604-532-9748
Attendance: lholyoak@sd35.bc.ca, 604-533-1285