Staff Directory

Administration Staff

Ms.SusanMacdonaldPrincipalsmacdonald@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. LaurelHolyoakAdministrative Assistantlholyoak@sd35.bc.ca

Teachers

Ms. M.
Nelson
Grade 4/5mnelson@sd35.bc.
ca
Mrs. G.MossGrade 3/4gmoss@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. L. WettsteinGrade 1/2lwettstein@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. K. RichmondKindergarten/Grade 1krichmond@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. C.PatrickMontessori 4,5,6,
cpatrick@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. C. LucasMontessori 4,5
clucas@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. M. KrahnMontessori 1,2,3mkrahn@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. M.OsersMontessori 1,2,3mosers@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. W.NuamahMontessori 1,2,3wnuamah@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. M.ReimerMontessori 1,2,3mreimer@sd35.bc.
ca
Mrs. S.AranasMontessori Kindergartensaranas@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. T. MatthonMontessori Kindergartentmatthon@sd35.bc.
ca
Ms. H.GoetzkeResource/Reading Recoveryhgoetzke@sd35.bc.
ca
Miss A.HarderResource/Learning Assistanceasharder@sd35.bc.
ca
Ms. E.FaveroLearning Commons
Learning Assistance
efavero@sd35.bc.ca
Mrs. L.KusickMusiclkusick@sd35.bc.ca
Ms. W.MaddiganELLwmaddigan@sd35.bc.ca

School Counsellors

KirstenNordbySchool Counsellorknordby@sd35.bc.ca 

Support Staff

First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
TraceyHarderEducational Assistanttharder@sd35.bc.ca
KristinaHollandsEducational Assistant
Mon - Wed
khollands@sd35.bc.ca
BerniceMacDonaldEducational Assistantbamacdonald@sd35.bc.ca
RobynDoornbergEducational Assistantrdoornberg@sd35.bc.ca
Debbie JamesEducational Assistant - Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fridjames@sd35.bc.ca
DebraBartlettEducational Assistantdbartlett@sd35.bc.ca
ShandusSmithEducational Assistantssmith@sd35.bc.ca
Sonya CarichEducational Assistant
(Thurs,Fri)
scarich@sd35.bc.ca
ErinBirzaEducational Assistant - Wed.ebirza@sd35.bc.ca
AniekSutherlandEducational Assistant - Mon, Tues, Wed a.m.asutherland@sd35.bc.ca
CorinneEllison Educational Assistantcellison@sd35.bc.ca
ToriMcIntyreEducational Assistanttmcintyre@sd35.bc.ca
RykPicheAboriginal Support Workerrpiche@sd35.bc.ca
Stephan GagneYouth Care Worker (Tues/Thurs)sgagne@sd35.bc.ca
Michelle BainsNoon Hour Supervisormbains@sd35.bc.ca
DavidVybiralNoon Hour Supervisordvybiral@sd35.bc.ca
LeanneHaireLibrary Technicianlhaire@sd35.bc.ca

Uplands Elementary/Uplands Montessori

4471 - 207 A Street, Langley
BC, V3A 5V8
Phone: 604-533-1285
Fax: 604-532-9748
Attendance: lholyoak@sd35.bc.ca, 604-533-1285